• Integrity, Experience & Results

    See what our clients have to say about us by reading our testimonials.

    Read Client Testimonials
  • Have You Been Injured?

    We are ready to help you recover your losses and move on with your life.

    Learn More Now
  • Extensive Legal Knowledge

    We bring knowledge and experience to every case no matter what area of law.

    Our Practice Areas
  • Start with
    Your Free Consultation

    We offer a free case evaluation for personal injury cases. We will discuss your options and plan a strategy with your interests in mind.

    Contact Us

Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 27, 2014 | AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am providing this letter as testimonial to the services I received from McKoon & Gamble Law Firm. Please feel free to post publicly or provide (excluding personal contact information) to all that enquire of your firm.
I decided in 2012 to seek a divorce from my then husband. As I had been married for almost 9 years and had several children together I did not wish to seek the counsel of just anyone. I trusted the referral to McKoon & Gamble from a high profile attorney in Atlanta that had assisted my family in separate large international case. It was from his recommendation that I contacted the firm and was able to retain the services of Chan Gamble.
I wanted an attorney that was at a minimum experienced in divorce and family law, but additionally well versed in several legal areas, as well as established in the local community. Chan Gamble and the entire staff at McKoon &'Gamble exceeded all expectations. In a situation so personal and significant to me, I could not have asked for better guidance and overall performance. The general interest in my case, prompt responses to urgent and non-urgent matters, practical legal advice provided, and knowledge to a vast area of legal matters was excellent.
I highly recommend Chan Gamble to all that enquire legal services. I have the utmost confidence that he and any member of the McKoon & Gamble team will provide sound legal advice and stellar performance. I continue to utilize their services to this day.

May 27, 2014 | NC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I couldn't be more pleased with Mr. Gamble. Not only is he prompt in his emails & response time, he is always professional & straightforward in your case. He pays special attention to his clients needs & wants, delivering results in a timely manner. I was beyond pleased when my ex husband & I finally came to an agreement which was very thorough& impeccably written by Mr Gamble. I couldn't recommend a better more professional attorney & a friendlier staff. Thank you for paying special attention to my case & all the hard work you put forth. It's very much appreciated.

May 28, 2014 | AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

McKoon and Gamble did an excellent job handling my case. My attorney made no promises on the outcome of my case and was honest and forthcoming with any questions that I had. He returned my phone calls promptly and was always professional. He made a stressful and difficult situation more tolerable with his empathy and understanding of what my needs were. So if I ever need an attorney again, (hopfully I will not) I will without a question give McKoon and Gamble a call.

May 28, 2014 | CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

McKoon and Gamble, LLC is a law firm that I have used in the past and will use again in the future if needed. Service and professionalism are two words of many that I would use to describe this firm. I never felt alone as I was updated throughout the process concerning my case. Chan Gamble was available and if not would return my calls and answer my questions. Excellent service hands down.

Jun 2, 2014 | | Phenix City, AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I have used the firm of McKoon and Gamble several times over the last few years, we were very appreciative of the firm's work on our behalf. We were out-of-town during some of the proceedings, and Mr. Gamble graciously offered to handle some tasks that were our responsibility. The firm interceded with others in resolving our issues. Our Attorney got back to us quickly at all times. He was very effective in our all communication - face-to-face, phone and e-mail. We would be happy to have McKoon and Gamble be our legal representative in all matters.

Jun 9, 2014 | | Statesboro, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

McKoon and Gamble guided our investment group through a difficult and complex federal lawsuit which, through their persistence, resulted in a favorable summary judgement leading to a satisfactory monetary settlement. We feel that we have good friends at the firm, and would unhesitatingly seek their council again or recommend them to others.

Dec 3, 2015 | | Phenix City, AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was lost and didn't know what to do . Luckily I was referred to Mckoon & Gamble they made me feel safe and secure . Going through a divorce I was threatened with all kinds of things that weren't true . After meeting with Chan Gamble I found out I had a lot more rights than I thought . I plan on keeping them for life .

Jun 17, 2016 | | Phenix City, AL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Gamble went beyond what I ever could of hope for. He never gave up fighting for me. His assistant Wendy was a great help too... They always returned my call and answered all questions for me. If you have any need for their service, please give them a call...

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
  • Integrity, Experience & Results

    See what our clients have to say about us by reading our testimonials.

    Read Client Testimonials
  • Have You Been Injured?

    We are ready to help you recover your losses and move on with your life.

    Learn More Now
  • Extensive Legal Knowledge

    We bring knowledge and experience to every case no matter what area of law.

    Our Practice Areas
  • Start with
    Your Free Consultation

    We offer a free case evaluation for personal injury cases. We will discuss your options and plan a strategy with your interests in mind.

    Contact Us

Contact Follow Us

Contact Us

McKoon & Gamble
Phenix City Attorney
Located at: 925 Broad Street,
Phenix City, AL 36867
View Map
Phone: (888) 213-2863
Website:
© 2018 All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.No representation is made that the quality of legal services to be performed is greater than the legal service performed by other lawyers.